Ons team

Teamfoto 22-23.JPG

Directie & administratie

Nadine.png

Nadine Vanwalleghem

Els.png

Els Vandenbussche

Zorgcoördinater - adjunct-directeur

els.vandenbussche@arkorum.be

Julie.png

Julie Naert

 

Kleuteronderwijs

 
Carine.png

Carine Werbrouck

Evelien.png

Evelien Vlaminck

K1B - ICT - zorg &

beleidsondersteuning kleuter

evelien.vlaminck@arkorum.be

1.jpg

Lies Louagie

K1B & co-leerkracht kleuter 

lies.louagie@arkorum.be

Kleuteronderwijs

thumbnail_3.jpg

Els Christiaens

Daisy.jpg

Daisy Vandermeersch

Steffi.jpg

Steffi Schacht

BO & co-leerkracht kleuter

steffi.schacht@arkorum.be

thumbnail_2.jpg

Sarah Christiaens

kinderverzorging

 

Lager onderwijs

Marieka - L1A.jpg
Deline - ambu lager.jpg

Marieka Debode

Deline Terryn

Kimberly - L2A.jpg

Kimberly Casier

Hanne - L4A.jpg

Hanne Stroobant

Nele - L5A.jpg

Nele Deweerdt

Johan - L6A.jpg

Johan Verhalle

LO & CO-LEERKRACHTEN

Loeka - ambu lager.jpg

Loeka Hantson

L2A & co-leerkracht

loeka.hantson@arkorum.be

Sofie - L3A.jpg

Sofie Wallaert

Margot - L2B.jpg

Margot Desmadrille

Ludwin - LO lager.jpg

Ludwin Willem

Lichamelijke opvoeding

ludwin.willem@arkorum.be

Klaas - ambu lager.jpg

Klaas Boucneau

co-leerkracht lager

klaas.boucneau@arkorum.be

Fien - ondersteuning.jpg

Fien Haverbeke

snoezeljuf - hulp in restaurant
logistieke ondersteuning

Sonja - ondersteuning.jpg

Sonja Deceuninck

middagtoezicht - sociaal bureau
logistieke ondersteuning

Rita - ambu kleuter en lager.jpg

hulp in het restaurant

Rita Heytens

ONDERSTEUNDEND PERSONEEL